People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Show All

Advanced search

Results for “Show all”



Accursi, Chad
Partner

Aftab, Sazia
Law Clerk


Anand, Gaurav
Associate

Arbuck, Jason
Partner



Baraich, Sean M.
Associate




Berkman, Viviana
Associate

Berman, Wendy
Partner

Bhaskar, Mini
Law Clerk

Birch, John
Partner

Blackburn, Jed
Partner

Blair, Lucas
Associate

Blom, Randall
Associate
rblom@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5352

Blumberg, Robyn
Associate

Boivin, Andre
Partner

Bonnar, Kim
Assistant Director of Professional Resources – Student Programs

Bornstein, Jeremy
Associate

Braun, Megan
Director of Paralegals and Law Clerks

Breden, Andrea
Paralegal

Brewster, Colleen
Law Clerk

Britton, Michael
Associate

Bross, Ave
Associate

Brown, Graham
Associate

Budd, David
Partner
dbudd@casselsbrock.com
604 691 6111


Burden, Bill
Senior Counsel


Byers, Kate
Associate

Calbery, Kelly
Law Clerk


Carter, Casey
Paralegal



Chapman, Sam
Associate

Chisick, Casey
Partner

Chiu, Tiffany
Associate
tchiu@casselsbrock.com
416 642 7451

Choi, Nancy
Partner
nchoi@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6591





Clark, Jenna
Associate


Clinton, Jennifer
Director of Office Services

Coggin, Marisa
Associate

Cohen, Carly
Associate


Cole, Sam
Partner
scole@casselsbrock.com
604 283 1485

Constantine, Maria
Associate

Craddock, Erin
Counsel

Craig, John H.
Senior Counsel

Danielisz, Sue
Paralegal

Davis, Tristan
Associate


DeLuca, Frank
Partner


Dietrich, Jane
Partner

Dilts, Andrew
Associate

DiPardo, Danielle
Associate

Dodson, Kimberly
Law Clerk


Durno, Jeff
Partner


El Ofir, Miriam
Associate

Ellis, Larry
Partner


Enns, Jared
Associate
jenns@casselsbrock.com
778 372 6787




Frankel, Ted
Partner


Fung, Winda
Associate
wfung@casselsbrock.com
604 283 1486

Gardos, David
Partner


Geary, Nicola
Partner


Gill, Deepak
Partner
dgill@casselsbrock.com
604 691 6117


Goldman, Jay
Partner

Goodis, Ben
Associate

Goodman, Gordon
Partner


Gray, Tilly
Partner & Director of Transaction Services

Green, Brian
Chief Information Officer

Grigoriu, Corinne
Associate

Groenewald, Rowan
Associate

Grossman, Lauren
Associate

Ground, Colin
Partner

Hall, Terry
Partner
thall@casselsbrock.com
416 860 2992

Hamaliuk, Joseph
Associate


Hamilton, Robert
Associate

Hansen, Jen
Partner

Hansford, David
Associate

Hardy, Shane
Partner

Hayman, Alison
Partner

Henderson, Stephen
Associate

Henein, Peter
Partner

Hersh, Chris
Partner

Hinman, Pamela J.
Associate


Hodgkinson, Michèle
Director of Human Resources


Hogan, Gregory
Partner

Hojilla, Pamela
Associate




Hui, Alvin
Law Clerk
ahui@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5774

Hylton, Marlon
Head of Discovery Management


Isaac, Thomas
Partner

Jackson, Lara
Partner

Jacobs, Ryan
Partner

Jagore, Rosina
Paralegal


Jefferson, Robert
Land Use Planner

Jessome, Laurie
Partner


Jivaji, Fatema
Associate

Johnson, Saundra
Paralegal

Kapsales, Tom
Partner

Karn, Bernice
Partner
bkarn@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5721

Katovich, Joanne
Law Clerk

Keating, Marisa
Associate

Kelman, David
Associate

Kennedy, Steven
Counsel

Kerzner, Stephanie
Associate


Khan, Tayyaba
Associate
tkhan@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6589

Khullar, Shaun
Partner

Kim, Heesoo
Associate
hkim@casselsbrock.com
416 642 7457

King, Jay F.
Partner
jking@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5480

King, Sally
Manager, Corporate Services, Vancouver
sking@casselsbrock.com
604 691 6101

Kligman, Robert
Partner

Konechny, Tiffany
Paralegal



Kwiecien, Sabina
Law Clerk

Lahaie, Emilie N.
Associate

Lai, Kristen
Associate
klai@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6441

LaPalme, Laurie
Partner

Lau, Florence
Associate
flau@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6758

Lee, Conrad H.
Associate
chlee@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6763

Lee, Kelly
Associate
klee@casselsbrock.com
416 642 7458

Lee, Rebecca
Law Clerk
rlee@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6760

Leisk, Signe
Partner

Leith, Ben
Partner

Leong, Jayne
Manager, Corporate Services, Calgary

Leszcz, Noah
Associate


Levinsky, Derek W.
Associate

Lewis, Jessica L.
Associate

Li Parizeau, Tera
Associate
tmli@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5364

Litchen, Jamie
Partner


Long, Amanda
Law Clerk
along@casselsbrock.com
416 642 7448

Low, Evan
Partner
elow@casselsbrock.com
403 351 3024

Lungu, Mickey
Partner

Lyle, James
Associate
jlyle@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5376

Lysy, Robert
Partner
rlysy@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5789

Ma, Veronica
Paralegal
vma@casselsbrock.com
778 372 7667

Manhas, Brandon
Associate

Maniaci, Sean
Partner



Martin, Jeremy
Associate

Massie, Sam
Associate

Mayzel, Eric
Partner

McGlynn, Debbie
Law Clerk




Mercier, Marc
Partner

Metallo, Amanda
Associate

Mikelberg, Jeff
Associate

Mills, Stephanie
Law Clerk


Mohajer, Ardy
Associate

Moher, Sophie
Associate


Motwani, Jay
Paralegal

Murphy, Alexandra
Associate

Newman, Charles
Partner

Ngo, Richard
Associate
rngo@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5324


Nied, Matthew
Partner
mnied@casselsbrock.com
604 283 1482

Norman, Krystina
Paralegal


Obando, Any
Associate

O'Brien, Tegan
Associate

O'Donnell, Aimee
Associate


Oliveira, Jane
Law Clerk

Oliver, Jeffrey
Partner



Paliare, Zoë
Assistant Director of Professional Resources, Learning & Development

Patel, Paras
Associate

Pendrith, Colin
Partner


Phillips, Jackson
Associate

Picone, John M.
Partner


Pinos, Tim
Partner


Plener, Sheldon
Partner

Podolsky, Chad
Associate



Polegri, Jessica
Law Clerk

Politano, Stefan
Associate

Potter, Carla
Partner

Prest, Samantha
Associate

Qin, Jasmine
Associate
jqin@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5356

Ramgoolam, Ross R.
Associate

Ravenhill, Sylvie
Law Clerk


Redford, David
Partner


Reeve, Brian
Partner

Rein, Kenton
Partner
krein@casselsbrock.com
403 351 3057

crich@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5953



Roberts, Stephanie
Associate

Roberts, Yvonne
Law Clerk

Robinson, Frank
Partner

Ronde, Derek
Partner

Rourke, Meghan
Associate

Roy, Jeffrey P.
Partner
jroy@casselsbrock.com
416 860 6616

Rusnov, Colleen
Law Clerk


Salem, Andrew
Partner

Sassi, Monique
Associate

Schaefer, Brittany
Associate

Scolieri, Amanda
Associate

Sebanc, Stefanie
Associate

Selby, Christopher
Associate


gshaw@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5982

Shepherd, Jonathan
Associate


Silva, Eni
Law Clerk

Silver, Lorne
Partner

Sim, Rebecca A.
Associate
rsim@casselsbrock.com
778 372 6784

Simpson, Kyle
Associate

Singh, David
Associate

Slota, Alex
Law Clerk

Smith, Marah S.
Associate

Snider, Ken
Partner

Sokoloff, Sam
Associate

Somani, Alykhan
Associate

Southern, Patricia
Chief Financial Officer

St. Cyr, Mark
Partner

Stallone, Cathy
Law Clerk

Stein, Paul M.
Partner

Steinhart, Gary
Partner



Tabi, Kwaku
Associate
ktabi@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5436

Tallim, Mike R.
Associate

Taylor, Kristin
Partner


Teehan, Nicole
Assistant Director of Professional Resources - Learning & Development


Tepperman, Jesse
Associate

Tombs, Anna
Associate

Towriss, Shauna
Partner

Traub, Jennifer
Partner

Urquico, Genalyn
Law Clerk

Uukkivi, Raivo
Partner



Ward, David
Partner
dward@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5960




Williams, Lance
Partner

Williams, Michelle
Law Clerk

Winch, Melissa
Partner

Wismath, Peter
Director of Business Development and Marketing

Wong, Eve
Paralegal

Wong, Tracy
Law Clerk
twong@casselsbrock.com
416 869 5413

Woodman, Bryan
Associate

Woolford, Luke
Partner

Wunder, Michael
Partner

Yard, Tammy
Paralegal
tyard@casselsbrock.com
778 372 6780

Young, Mark I.
Partner

Zagar, Jessica
Associate